Partner Network

Distribution Partner Network

 

Company

Worldwide Worldwide

HP(Hewlett-Packard)

Address

3000 Hanover Street,
Palo Alto,
California, 94304

Contact Details

Contact your HP account manager
or web-sales@innowera.com

 


Argentina BlatoRH Consulting - Argentina

BlatoRH Consulting

Hipolito Yrigoyen 3560 – Piso 3 – Oficina 11
CP: 1208 - Capital Federal - Buenos Aires
Telefono: +54 (911) 3297 7888


Contact Person: Francisco Torres
Email: francisco.torres@blatorh.com

 


 Australia KALTech Group - Australia

KALTech Group

Unit 19/41-49 Norcal Road, Nunawading,
VIC, 3131, Australia

Tel : +61 3 9872 4444

Other Countries - New Zealand, South Africa, India,
Sri Lanka


Contact Person: Collin kally
Email: collin.k@kaltechgroup.com

 


Brazil nalba Tech - Brazil

nalba Tech

nalba Tech
Rua Gomes de Carvalho,
1629- conj 122 - Vila Olimpia - ZIP 04547-006
- Säo Paulo Brasil

Tel : +55 11 99260-5226


Contact Person: Francisco Bernabeu
Email: francisco.bernabeu@nalbatech.com

 


France Mycene Consulting - France

Mycene Consulting

Mycene Consulting
2 bis rue Jacques Cartier,
49100 Angers, France

Tel: +33 2 41 24 44 95
Tel : +33 6 08 09 80 55


Contact Person: Pascal Cognard

Email: pascal.cognard@mycene.fr

 


Baupo Consulting - Germany

Baupo Consulting

An der Heide 25, 24576 Bad Bramstedt,
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Tel: +49 (4192) 8192494


Contact Person: Dirk Dalldorf

Email: dirk.dalldorf@baupo.com

 


Germany Daten Steward - Germany

Daten Steward

D-26180 Rastede
Germany

Tel: +49 441 8000 7970


Contact Person: Peter Caspari

Email: Peter.Caspari@datensteward.de

 


Germany RIED ITConsulting - Germany

RIED ITConsulting

Eichenweg 15,
34246 Vellmar,
Germany


Contact Person: Bjoern Ried

Email: b.ried@ried-itc.de

 


Greece Exoha Ltd - Greece

Exoha Ltd

Exoha Ltd
Agias Triados 34B
Thermaikos
Thessaloniki 57019
Greece

Tel- 00302310480613
Fax - 00302310441275


Email: info@exoha.biz

 


Israel Uptrix Consulting - India

Uptrix Consulting

Uptrix Consulting
Suite 816 Regus, 8th Floor SLN Terminus,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500032,
Telangana, India.

Tel-+91 40 6717 2354


Contact Person: Manodh Tummala

Email: mtummala@uptixconsulting.com

 


Israel Ness Technologies - Israel

Ness Technologies

Ness Tower
Atidim Industrial Park
P.O.Box 58152
Tel-Aviv 61580


 


Mexico Grupo Xever SC - Mexico

Grupo Xever SC

Fray Juan de Zumarraga 20
Circuito Misioneros
Cd Satelite
Edo Mex
CP 53100


Email: xolivera@innowera.com

 


Spain InDaMa - Netherlands

InDaMa

Holleweg 17,
3905 LE Veenendaal, Netherlands.

Tel-+31 6 402202014


Contact Person: Gert van Zanten

Email: gertvanzanten@indama.nl

 


South Africa Procure 2 Pay Intellection (Pty) Ltd - South Africa

Procure 2 Pay Intellection (Pty) Ltd

473 Lynnwood Road, Sussex Office Park,
Ground Floor, First entrance,
Lynnwood, Pretoria, 0081, South Africa

Tel-+27 (0) 12 365 0720


Contact Person: Christo Jacobs

Email: christoj@intellection.co.za

 


UK ERP Training Centre - UK

ERP Training Centre

Unit 22B, Weltech Centre,
Ridgeway, Welwyn Garden City, AL7 2AA, UK

Mo- +44 (0)772 573 2679

Tel- +44 (0)203 529 8540


Contact Person: Rolando Ramalho

Email: rolando.ramalho@erptrainingcentre.com

 


UK Optima Asset Maintenance Solutions - UK


4 Granton Place | Aberdeen,
United Kingdom | AB10 6QT, UK

Mo- +44 79325 81317

Tel- +44 1224 967337


Contact Person: Leslie Moyo

Email: enquiries@optimalmaintenance.co.uk

 


India Global Delivery and Support Center

Global Delivery and Support Center

Surat, Gujarat, India


Email: idc@innowera.com


Partners

SAP Partner

 

 
 

Affiliations