Partner Network

Distribution Partner Network

 

Company

Worldwide Worldwide

HP(Hewlett-Packard)

Address

3000 Hanover Street,
Palo Alto,
California, 94304

Contact Details

Contact your HP account manager
or web-sales@innowera.com

 


Argentina BlatoRH Consulting – Argentina

BlatoRH Consulting

Hipolito Yrigoyen 3560 – Piso 3 – Oficina 11
CP: 1208 – Capital Federal – Buenos Aires
Telefono: +54 (911) 3297 7888


Contact Person: Francisco Torres
Email: francisco.torres@blatorh.com

 


 Australia KALTech Group – Australia

KALTech Group

Unit 19/41-49 Norcal Road, Nunawading,
VIC, 3131, Australia

Tel : +61 3 9872 4444

Other Countries – New Zealand, South Africa, India,
Sri Lanka


Contact Person: Collin Kally
Email: collin.k@kaltechgroup.com

 


Brazil nalba Tech – Brazil

nalba Tech

nalba Tech
Rua Gomes de Carvalho,
1629- conj 122 – Vila Olimpia – ZIP 04547-006
– Säo Paulo Brasil

Tel : +55 11 99260-5226


Contact Person: Francisco Bernabeu
Email: francisco.bernabeu@nalbatech.com

 


France Mycene Consulting – France

Mycene Consulting

Mycene Consulting
2 bis rue Jacques Cartier,
49100 Angers, France

Tel: +33 2 41 87 81 05
Tel : +33 6 08 09 80 55


Contact Person: Pascal Cognard

Email: pascal.cognard@mycene.fr

 


Germany Daten Steward – Germany

Daten Steward

D-26180 Rastede
Germany

Tel: +49 441 8000 7970


Contact Person: Peter Caspari

Email: Peter.Caspari@datensteward.de

 


Germany RIED ITConsulting – Germany

RIED ITConsulting

Eichenweg 15,
34246 Vellmar,
Germany

office- +49/561/602161

Mo- +49/174/3990931

Fax- +49/561/602162


Contact Person: Bjoern Ried

Email: b.ried@ried-itc.de

 


Greece Exoha Ltd – Greece

Exoha Ltd

Exoha Ltd
Agias Triados 34B
Thermaikos
Thessaloniki 57019
Greece

Tel- 00302310480613
Fax – 00302310441275


Email: info@exoha.biz

 


Israel Uptrix Consulting – India

Uptrix Consulting

Uptrix Consulting
Suite 816 Regus, 8th Floor SLN Terminus,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500032,
Telangana, India.

Tel-+91 40 6717 2354


Contact Person: Manodh Tummala

Email: mtummala@uptixconsulting.com

 


Israel Ness Technologies – Israel

Ness Technologies

Ness Tower
Atidim Industrial Park
P.O.Box 58152
Tel-Aviv 61580


 


Mexico Grupo Xever SC – Mexico

Grupo Xever SC

Fray Juan de Zumarraga 20
Circuito Misioneros
Cd Satelite
Edo Mex
CP 53100


Email: xolivera@innowera.com

 


Spain InDaMa – Netherlands

InDaMa

Holleweg 17,
3905 LE Veenendaal, Netherlands.

Tel-+31 6 402202014


Contact Person: Gert van Zanten

Email: gertvanzanten@indama.nl

 


UK Optimal Asset Maintenance Solutions – UK


15 Carden Place, Aberdeen,
AB10 1UR, United Kingdom

Mo- +44 7990 567647

Tel- +44 1224 967337


Contact Person: George Greiss

Email: george.greiss@optimal.world

 


India Global Delivery and Support Center

Global Delivery and Support Center

Surat, Gujarat, India


Email: idc@innowera.com

Partners

 

 
 

Affiliations